Getting Started With Medicare

Get the facts on Medicare. Attend one of our upcoming Getting Started with Medicare seminars. This class covers all the basics and is especially helpful for people turning 65, those going on Medicare for the first time or anyone who want to brush up on the most current Medicare information.

Preregistration is required. Please register by calling the phone number listed for the class you wish to attend. These events are only for educational purposes and no plan specific benefits or details will be discussed.

 ______________________________   2017   _______________________________

 

 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Mandel Jewish Community Center

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

2001 South Woodland Rd., Beachwood, OH 44122

216-831-0700

 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Andover Library

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

142 W. Main St., Andover, OH 44003

440-293-6792

 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Concord Community Center

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

7671 Auburn Rd., Concord, OH 44077

440-639-4650

 

 

Monday, October 2, 2017

Kenston Community Education

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Gardiner Ctr. C7, 9421 Bainbridge Rd.,

Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

440-543-2552

 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Lorain CCC Center for Lifelong Learning 

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

1005 N. Abbe Rd., Elyria, OH 44035

440-366-4148

 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Euclid Library

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

631 E. 222 St., Euclid, OH 44123

216-261-5300

 

Monday, October 9, 2017

Willoughby Library

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

30 Public Square, Willoughby, OH 44094

440-942-3200

 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

SELREC – Brush High School

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

4875 Glenlyn Rd., D106, Lyndhurst, OH 44124

216-382-4300

 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Lorain CCC Center for Lifelong Learning 

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

32121 Lorain Rd., North Ridgeville, OH 44039

440-366-4148

 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Lakeland Community College 

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

7700 Clock Tow4er Dr., Kirtland, OH 44094

440-525-7116

 

 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Lorain CCC Center for Lifelong Learning 

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

201 West Erie Ave., Lorain, OH 44052

440-366-4148

 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Morley Library

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

184 Phelps St., Room A, Painesville, OH 44077

440-255-5700

 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Chagrin Falls Community Education

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

400 E. Washington St., Chagrin Falls, OH 44022

440-247-5375

______________________________  2018 ________________________________

 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Mentor Library-Main Branch

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

8215 Mentor Ave., Mentor, OH 44060

440-255-8811 x216

 

Tuesday, January 23, 2017

Kenston Community Education

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Gardiner Center C7, 9421 Bainbridge Rd., Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

440-543-2552